SIP and SLT » School Leadership Team (SLT)

School Leadership Team (SLT)

Members of the School Leadership Team (SLT) are directly involved in the development and monitoring of the School Improvement Plan, and as appropriate, some of the day-to-day operations of the school.

The School Leadership Team:

  • Facilitates the development of the School Improvement Plan.
  • Uses data as the driving force to create programmatic instructional change.
  • Monitors, assesses, and amends the School Improvement Plan, as needed.
  • Advances policies and procedures that enhance achievement and meet educational, safety and parent involvement goals.
  • Facilitates communication within the Professional Learning Community.
  • Builds the capacity of the school to address parent and staff concerns.
 
Below you will find our SLT by-laws.
 

 School Leadership Team Members

​Committee Position

​Name

​Email Address

​Date Elected

Principal

Michael Miliote 

michael.miliote@cms.k12.nc.us

9/1/14

Assistant Principal

Erin Burns

erina.burns@cms.k12.nc.us

9/1/19

Instructional Support

Lindsay Patton

lindsaya.patton@cms.k12.nc.us

9/1/18

Teacher Assistant

Anthony Kiker

anthonyp.kiker@cms.k12.nc.us

9/1/9

Teacher

Jacqueline Heier

jacqueline1.heier@cms.k12.nc.us

9/1/17

Teacher

Janet Castillo

janets.castillo@cms.k12.nc.us

9/1/19

Teacher

Stacey Boone

stacey.boone@cms.k12.nc.us

9/1/19

Teacher

Cynthia Lonon

cynthiaa.lonon@cms.k12.nc.us

9/1/19

Parent

Sandra Bullock

kinbull452@msn.com

9/1/17

Parent

Lee Sugg

leersugg@gmail.com 

9/1/19

Parent

Melissa Harnett

hartnettmelissa6@gmail.com

9/1/18

Parent

Vic Data

vicdatta@yahoo.com 

9/1/17

Parent

Robyn Delmar

robyndelmar@gmail.com

9/1/17

Parent

Kristen Reed

kristenreed19@gmail.com

9/1/18

Parent

Chaeli Berglund

chaeli.berglund@gmail.com

9/1/17

Parent

Elizabeth Campbell

ecampbell26@carolina.rr.com 

9/1/18

Parent

Karla Stoval 

Karlakw@icloud.com

9/1/19

Parent

Michael Watson

michael.watson@ceridian.com 

9/1/19


School Leadership Team Meeting Schedule

LOCATION: (enter location here: Address then description, i.e. Media Center)
DATES:
 (enter description here, i.e. 2nd Tuesday of the Month, time optional)

Date

Time

September 1, 2019

7:30 am

September 20, 2019

7:30 am

November 1, 2019

7:30 am

January 10, 2020

7:30 am

February 1, 2020

7:30 am

March 6, 2020

7:30 am

May 8, 2020

7:30 am

 

School Leadership Team Meeting Minutes